My my My my
  Board Postions (* Executive Board) Term Expires (end of season)
Terrance McCauley President* 2021
Mike Carey Vice-President* 2020
Brian Dudek Softball Director* 2021
Ken Trombley Baseball Director 2020
Jeff Lee Safety Officer* 2021
Buddy Purvis Player Agent* 2020
Lisa Fitzmaurice Treasurer* 2020
Rene Rodriguez Director 2021
Paul Meehan Director 2020
Brian Connolly Asst Facilities Director 2020
Dawn Gallagher Secretary 2020
Ron Schaedler Director 2020
Mike Diffley Director 2020
Mark Kiely Director 2020
Todd Jones Director 2021
Chris Musto Director 2021
Joe McCarren Director 2020
Tony Pinciaro Umpire in Chief and Concessions 2020
Mike Toto Concessions and Uniforms Honorary Lifetime Member
John Cesario Facilities Director 2021
Dan roche Information officer/Webmaster 2021
John Burrascano Director 2021
Phil Demersky Director 2021


Chris Paquette Director 2021
Bob Clarke Director 2021